Locations & Contact Information

Downtown Office

605 Austin Avenue, Suite 6
Waco, Texas 76701
254 751-9911
254 776-8864-fax

Karen Moore, Chief Title Examiner
kmoore@ftcwaco.com

Susie Herbelin, Accounting
sherbelin@ftcwaco.com

Kathie Bell-Dill, Sr. Title Examiner
kbell@ftcwaco.com

Janet Faulkner, Customer Service
jfaulkner@ftcwaco.com

Rhonda Ruff, Sr. Title Examiner
rruff@ftcwaco.com

Waco Drive & New Road Office

4325 West Waco Drive
Waco, Texas 76710
254-776-9760
254-776-0870-fax

Client Relations & Marketing

Trey Scherwitz
tscherwitz@ftcwaco.com
254 640-2939-cell

Penny Dulock, President
pdulock@ftcwaco.com

Patricia Taylor, Vice President
ptaylor@ftcwaco.com

Mindy Hoehn, Closing Coordinator
mhoehn@ftcwaco.com

Terri Dutschmann, Escrow Officer
tdutschmann@ftcwaco.com

Amanda Stott, Escrow Coordinator
astott@ftcwaco.com

3701 West Waco Drive Office

3701 West Waco Drive, Suite 2
Waco, Texas 76710
254-754-1180
254-754-9935-fax

Loretta Janek, Secretary/Compliance Officer
ljanek@ftcwaco.com

Denise Smith, Escrow Officer
dsmith@ftcwaco.com

Lisa Jeffrey, Closing Coordinator
ljeffrey@ftcwaco.com

Emily Street, Escrow Coordinator
estreet@ftcwaco.com